Where is the customer support center to write the complaint?

Options

Hi, I'm an ordinary person who loves electronics and computers living in Minnesota.

Since I was a student, I have been to the microcenter often, and I have spent a lot of money on electronics because I am interested in computers. Recently, I think I used more than 10k at the microcenter St. Louis branch alone. Recently, I also made a microcenter credit card. As such, the quality of microcenter products and customer response services have always been the best for me.

Today is the first time I get the worst service I've never experienced in a microcenter, so I'm writing it down here.

An employee named "Eli. B" was in charge of my transaction. When I asked if I could pay with a cash, he replied, "Oh, I don't have an cash register(or bag?)," and continued to transact. Usually, don't they ask in a way that helps the customer can pay with a cash? I and my wife were a bit dumbfounded, so I stood next to my wife for a few seconds and asked him again carefully. "Doesn't the microcenter accept cash payment?" and he said, "I've never said that. I just don't have cash in this counter." We could feel him pissed a bit.

Eventually, I asked again. "I want to pay cash, so can you move it to the cash register that has a cash bag?" Then he looked at me with a very suspicious look, and saying, "What is your concern?" At that time, I didn't express my anger, but my wife and I were very angry. We were embarrassed by the attitude of the employee that we had never experienced in the microcenter for five years.