Ready, set! Nothing?

Options
Hey, my names Lee and I’m rather new to PC used to be a console gamer and I’ve been having problems with valorant among other things but error code 1067 I believe “needs secure boot and TPM 2.0” I have TPM 2.0 but not secure boot and I needed platform key so here I was in BIOS enabling platform key PTT? PPT? Idk and I enabled secure port, saved the configuration and restarted my computer- BAM! Black nothingness but my computer and kbm on?
I’ve gone over the following:
monitor cables, and  input-output (both my pc and monitor- to be clear) 
clear caps? 
And I’ve been having many problems including my power supply needed-ing to be replaced to a gold.
Here are my specs as well:
PowerSpec G438
Motherboard: MSI ZA90-A Pro
Motherboard Chipset: Intel Z490
CPU Core: Eight-Core
CPU Type: Core i7
CPU Speed: 10700K (3.8GHz)
Turbo Boost Speed: Up to 5.1GHz
Smart Cache: 16MB
CPU Brand: Intel
Front Side Bus: 8GT/s
CPU Socket: FCLGA1200
CPU’s Installed: 1

Comments

• Ian
    Options

Greetings, if you aren't getting anything to come up on your screen at all, not even the options to enter BIOS - I'd suggest to unplug your PC from power, open up the side and pull the CMOS battery from the board. Looking for this:

Leave it out for about 10 minutes and then place it back in the same slot and try to boot up your PC again.

• PowerSpec_MikeW
    PowerSpec_MikeW PowerSpec Engineer
    5 Insightfuls First Anniversary First Comment 5 Awesomes
    Options

@Lee_ezwolfe