I am Luke, please be my Yoda...

Options

I'm a newbie looking to build a PC for first-person shooter gaming. My budget is under 2k. Not included is a monitor below. Have everything else. Any guidance is much appreciated!

CPU: (1) Intel Core i5-13400 Raptor Lake 2.5GHz Ten-Core LGA 1700 Boxed Processor - Heatsink Included ($219.99 EACH)

Motherboard: (1) ASUS Z690-PLUS TUF Gaming WiFi DDR4 Intel LGA 1700 ATX Motherboard ($259.99 EACH)

RAM: (1) Corsair Vengeance LPX 32GB (2 x 16GB) DDR4-3200 PC4-25600 CL16 Dual Channel Desktop Memory Kit CMK32GX4M2E3200 - Black ($79.99 EACH)

Case: (1) Corsair iCUE 4000X RGB Tempered Glass ATX Mid-Tower Computer Case - Black ($144.99 EACH)

Power Supply: (1) EVGA SuperNOVA 750 GT 750 Watt 80 Plus Gold ATX Fully Modular Power Supply ($129.99 EACH)

Video Card: (1) MSI NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 Ventus 2x Overclocked Dual-Fan 12GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 Graphics Card ($364.99 EACH)

M.2 / NVMe SSD: (1) Samsung 980 Pro SSD 2TB M.2 NVMe Interface PCIe Gen 4x4 Internal Solid State Drive with V-NAND 3 bit MLC Technology (MZ-V8P2T0B/AM) ($149.99 EACH)

Water Cooling Kits: (1) Lian Li Galahad 360mm RGB Water Cooling Kit - White ($159.99 EACH)

Total: $1,509.92

Answers

• magarity
    magarity ✭✭✭✭
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes First Comment First Answer
    edited April 2023
    Options