Feedback on a dual RTX 4090 build.

Options

I've been using the same macbook air since 2011, and as a graduation present to myself I was going to build a nice PC to experiment with some open source LLMs and also use as a gaming machine to play some games (probably Baldurs Gate 3). I have not built a computer before so I would appreciate any feedback. 

The main difficulty is that I would like to get dual RTX 4090s to run some of the larger LLMs (LLAMA 2 70b requires about 35gb of vram). In order to fit, I was going to go with dual MSI GeForce RTX 4090 SUPRIM LIQUID Xs since they each only take up 2 PCIE widths instead of the usual 3.

A couple of notes/questions

1. I am planning on starting with one RTX 4090 and adding the second one later. Are there any issues with under-drawing power from the PSU. With 1 gpu, I will be at 758/1600 watts according to the wattage estimator, and 1208 with the 2nd gpu added.
  2. I plan on dual booting ubuntu for LLM work and windows for gaming. I don't think this matters but just checking.
  3. Do you think it will be possible to add another 2 x 48gb of DDR5 and keep the 6400 speed?

Does this look like a reasonable build? I would greatly appreciate any thoughts or concerns y'all might have.

CPU: (1) Intel Core i9-13900K Raptor Lake 3.0GHz Twenty Four-Core LGA 1700 Boxed Processor - Heatsink Not Included ($555.98 EACH)

Motherboard: (1) MSI Z790 MPG Carbon WiFi Intel LGA 1700 ATX Motherboard ($399.99 EACH)

RAM: (1) G.Skill Trident Z5 RGB 96GB (2 x 48GB) DDR5-6400 PC5-51200 CL32 Dual Channel Desktop Memory Kit F5-6400J3239F48GX2-TZ5RK - Black ($399.99 EACH)

Case: (1) Lian Li Lancool II MESH Type C RGB Tempered Glass ATX Mid-Tower Computer Case - Black ($109.99 EACH)

Power Supply: (1) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 P Plus 1600 Watt 80 Plus Platinum ATX Fully Modular Power Supply ($344.99 EACH)

Video Card: (2) MSI GeForce RTX 4090 SUPRIM LIQUID X 24G Hybrid Cooling 24GB GDDR6X PCIe 4.0 Graphics Card ($1,799.99 EACH)