Need Help Choosing Parts

Options
I put this parts list together and am looking for some advice.  https://www.microcenter.com/site/content/custom-pc-builder-amd.aspx?load=d32f6191-6a02-485b-b833-1171b138e304

I will be having microcenter build this for me and I'm open to any advice or configuration since I basically built this off of what some others have suggested on various forums. Thank You!  

Below is what I need the machine for.

I'm a full-time stock trader and I put very heavy loads on my machine with multiple trading platforms, running other multiple programs, and a screen capture recording my screens during market hours. I’m a very heavy multitasker and put heavy loads on my machine. I will NOT be using this PC for any gaming. It’s strictly a work PC for heavy multitasking and stock market trading.

· If this helps the trading programs I use are Think or Swim, Scanz, Stocks To Trade, and Etrade Pro.

· I’m looking for a substantial, noticeable difference to my current build from April 2014 below. Currently, I experience jitteriness and lagging even after a clean install of Windows.

· 2014 Current Build:

Falcon F-52X
F-52 Cases: The Atlas with superior cooling
F-52 CPU/Processor: Artic Storm Air Cooled quiet cooling on i7-4820K Intel 4-Core CPU @ 4.2GHz
Operating System: Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit (max 16GB memory)
Memory: 16GB DDR3 Memory
F-52 Power Supply: Standard Duty 650W Power Supply
Monitor Connections: 4 Monitors Supported -MaxView 630 display (2 video cards)
OS Drive: 250GB Samsung 840 EVO 81,500iops & 530MB/sec
Additional Drive(s): 1TB Standard Duty hard drive for daily backups

2018 Upgrade: AMD Radeon Pro WX 2100 2GB GDDR5 PCIE 1XDP 2XMDP

Comments

• Ian
    Options
    Greetings. Looking over your parts list and looking up what other users say about this for trading, I would say that will be basically a top of the line machine for that purpose. How many monitors do you run or plan on running? 
  • gms2257
    Options