Need Help Choosing Parts

Options
Ron_Dallas
edited August 2020 in Help Choosing Parts
This is my first time building a high end rig and I put this parts list together and am looking for some advice. The build is for gaming (PubG etc..) as well as photo and video editing (Photoshop etc.).
My budget $2000 and I need help figuring out if I have met the following conditions.
  • Is the memory up-gradable in the future eg: from i7 to i9
  • I am getting 32 gb memory but would like the option to upgrade to 64 in the future
  • Can I upgrade the video card in the future
  • Will this support at least 3 monitors. If not what else do I need?
  • Are there things that I have here that I do not need?
I have done a lot of research online but there is a lot of conflicting or confusing info out there. Thanks guys.

Intel Core i7-9700K Coffee Lake 36GHz Eight-Core LGA 1151 Boxed Processor CPU Intel Core i7-9700K Coffee Lake 3.6GHz Eight-Core LGA 1151 Boxed Processor
Gigabyte Z390 Aorus Pro WiFi Intel LGA 1151 ATX Motherboard Motherboard Gigabyte Z390 Aorus Pro WiFi Intel LGA 1151 ATX Motherboard
GSkill Trident Z RGB 32GB 2 x 16GB DDR4-3200 PC4-25600 CL16 Dual Channel Desktop Memory Kit F4-3200C16D-32GTZR - Black RAM G.Skill Trident Z RGB 32GB (2 x 16GB) DDR4-3200 PC4-25600 CL16 Dual Channel Desktop Memory Kit F4-3200C16D-32GTZR - Black
Thermaltake View 51 Tempered Glass eATX Full Tower Computer Case - Black Case Thermaltake View 51 Tempered Glass eATX Full Tower Computer Case - Black
PowerSpec 750 Watt 80 Plus Bronze ATX Semi-Modular Power Supply Power Supply PowerSpec 750 Watt 80 Plus Bronze ATX Semi-Modular Power Supply
MSI GeForce RTX 2060 Ventus XS Overclocked Dual-Fan 6GB GDDR6 PCIe 30 Graphics Card Video Card MSI GeForce RTX 2060 Ventus XS Overclocked Dual-Fan 6GB GDDR6 PCIe 3.0 Graphics Card
Inland Professional 1TB SSD 3D NAND SATA III 6Gbs 25 2.5" SSD Inland Professional 1TB SSD 3D NAND SATA III 6Gb/s 2.5" Internal Solid State Drive