Need help choosing PC build

Options
I put this parts list together and am looking for some advice. I'm kinda new to computer so I don't really understand much about building and choosing the right spec for my build, but I do have some budget and target for my performance. 
GOALS:
  1. Cost less than $2.5k (I live outside the U.S so some PC part's price might differs)
  2. GTX 3080 (any)
  3. 4Tb of HDD
  4. 16gb-32gb of RAM
  5. White theme (maybe I'll RGB it after)
Sorry, if my English is kinda bad :lol:
I'll try to look into the price of each parts in my country and see if the price would possibly be similar to match the price listed on the site.
https://www.microcenter.com/site/content/custom-pc-builder.aspx?load=a13b63ec-4c52-4eca-b80d-962802594e5c

Comments

• PowerSpec_MikeW
    PowerSpec_MikeW PowerSpec Engineer
    5 Insightfuls First Anniversary First Comment 5 Awesomes
    Options
    Greetings,

Your build is very good overall. The thing I would change here is swapping the SATA drive for an NVME drive. The 360MM AIO is good, I would be careful and be aware of what your'e getting into with IC Diamond. If you're ever replacing it remove it gently, block, don't wipe or scrub. You can scratch your IHS.
  • Marscus
    Marscus
    Name Dropper First Comment
    edited September 2020
    Options
    @TSMikeW Wonderful! So I should be careful with the thermal paste when putting it and removing it right or what other thermal compound should I use instead since I'm a beginner? Nothing else should be change to be improve right? 
  • PowerSpec_MikeW
    PowerSpec_MikeW PowerSpec Engineer
    5 Insightfuls First Anniversary First Comment 5 Awesomes
    Options
    @Marscus