High-End Gaming Build, Near Complete

Options
Hi there, thanks in advance for the advice!
I’ve never built a pc before and as a software person only I’ve always been really embarrassed by my relative lack of hardware knowledge, which has kept me from taking the plunge to my own pc. Having said that, I’ve put a decent amount of time into trying to put together my dream high-end gaming pc which I’m finally ready to buy. Here’s a link to (most of) my build so far: https://www.microcenter.com/site/content/custom-pc-builder.aspx?load=d6684a88-12ee-4d71-b49e-9325dcf5f8ba

A few small addendums:
(1) I have a few other parts that I’m currently interested in which I did not see listed. I’m happy to hear about any suggested changes on any part, including those I could not find listed at MC. For memory: G.Skill Trident Z RGB 32 GB (2x16 GB) DDR4-3600 CL16. For power: Corsair RMx 1000 W 80+ Gold Fully Modular ATX. On the memory, I’ll admit it’s mostly aesthetic as I see MC carrying a similar model in black/white rather than plain black.

Other than that, the linked MC part list is what I’m currently looking at. The only things I’ve locked in so far are the CPU and GPU (both already purchased at MC, the latter of the two just this morning—thanks!). So, the first question is just generally any thoughts on the build?