New PC Build Help

gms2257
gms2257 ✭✭
First Comment Name Dropper
edited August 2020 in Help Choosing Parts
I'm working on a new build and have some questions. I went through the 7 part series on the site on how to choose parts and changed some things around from another configuration I was working on. I tried calling the store a few times today but the hold queue was full. I was thinking of going in but I ran out of time.

Here's the build. 
https://www.microcenter.com/site/content/custom-pc-builder-amd.aspx?load=9663e30f-b83c-4201-a1d6-e92d64a583e4

Here's some background on what I will be using the machine for.

I'm a full-time day trader and I put very heavy loads on my machine with multiple trading platforms, running other multiple programs, and a screen capture recording my screens during market hours. I’m a very heavy multitasker and put heavy loads on my machine. I will NOT be using this PC for any gaming. It’s strictly a work PC for heavy multitasking and day trading. The trading programs I use are Think or Swim, Scanz, Stocks To Trade, and Etrade Pro. 

I was informed today by a tech at Think or Swim (one of the main trading platforms I use) to use this link below in choosing a graphic card. He said to choose from the upper blue/green area since the platform is very demanding. So I chose the GeForce RTX 2070 but not sure if I made the best choice.

https://www.eurogamer.net/articles/digitalfoundry-2019-09-27-gpu-power-ladder-all-graphics-cards-tested

Monitors I currently have:

Two Acer S271 HL monitors https://www.cnet.com/products/acer-s271hl-led-monitor-full-hd-1080p-27/ 

One  40 Inch MU6290 4K TV https://www.samsung.com/us/televisions-home-theater/tvs/uhd-tvs/40-class-mu6290-4k-uhd-tv-un40mu6290fxza/

I'm not currently using the MU6290 4K TV but may want to in the future. There's also slight possibility I may decided to get another MU6290 4K. If I do buy another one then the setup will be: