RTX 3000 Series Micro Center Discussion & FAQ!

Options

Comments

• OFalk280
    Options
    @MaxHeadroom kind of makes me irritated how dismissive they were to me. I get it you’re being asked probably 100 times a day about the cards. I’m completely new to this space, bought a prebuilt not long ago, and then took an attempt at building my own in anticipation for 30 series. Loved every bit of it, and was stoked that there was a store I could walk into, and grab everything I need. Now I’ve got a bad taste in my mouth about micro center. I get it, you guys are going to sell every single card regardless of the customer service you give people, the second they’re in stock they’ll be gone. But now I’m not going to come back for anything else after this. I work retail so I understand what they’re going through, and unfortunately it’s not an excuse...
  • OFalk280
    Options
    @TSPhillipT I was trying to wait there at the location, and was told that the multiple drop shipments received there was not 30 series cards without so much as a stock check or even someone opening the boxes that were being carried in as I walked in
  • MaxHeadroom
    Options